RSS Feed

Garlic and Parmesan crusted Brussels. 

  
3 words…. Garlic, Parmesan, and Brussels!! This my friends is my new most favorite delicious  way to NOW eat Brussels sprouts. Trust me, it will be yours as well!! 

1 to 1 1/2 lbs of “large” sized  Brussels sprouts 

1/4 cup grated Parmesan 

6 cloves garlic grated

Salt and pepper 

Drizzle of olive oil

Preheat oven at 375

Cut Brussels sprouts lengthwise and lay on a baking sheet cut side up. 

Sprinkle grated Parm, grated garlic ( grated using a hand held microplane grater) salt and pepper over the top of each. 

Drizzle olive oil over the top of each as well. 

Put into preheated oven and cook for 30-35 mins till top of crust is golden brown. Remove and ENJOY!! 

Cooking time: 30-35 mins

Serves: approx 6-8 peeps
GF,EDF,VEG 

About wickeddeliciouskate

Avid Recipe writer, cook, Wife and mom of 2 beautiful girls. Writing recipes for any and "all" diets has become a obsessive passion of mine. I am a home-trained cook who was taught very early by my wonderful mother. I wish to full-fill "her" dream and now mine of writing my very own cookbook someday. The passion and inspiration that cooking and writing recipes ( for me) is like no other. It's what I live for and love to do. It's like a high that I would never want to come down from.

Leave a Reply

